2019 Valdosta qualifier

Adrian Morgan 26
Jocelyn Walker 10

Adrian Morgan, Jocelyn Walker and Brittany Powell are expected to compete. Adrian Morgan will have the chance to match Larell Marie Mele as the only people with qualifier wins every year since the 2011 gender split.

Most Nathan’s qualifier victories since 2011.

9 Larell Marie “The Real Deal” Mele
8 “The Lovely” Juliet Lee
8 Michelle “Cardboard Shell” Lesco
8 Adrian “The Rabbit” Morgan
6 Erik “The Red” Denmark
6 Meredith Boxberger
6 Yasir Salem
6 Mary “I Love ’em HOT!” Bowers
6 Juan “more bite” Rodriguez
6 Eric “Badlands” Booker

Comments (4)


  1. Larellmarie said (Registered May 9, 2010)

    May 11, 2019 @ 3:21 pm

    Congrats guys, nice going!

  2. Anonymous said

    May 13, 2019 @ 12:21 pm

    The rabbit wins another with no competition there !! Lol funny how about getting some real competition to that contest or then again just give him the spot !!

  3. anonymous said

    May 13, 2019 @ 2:44 pm

    919 you are correct He won the trophy in 1980 with 9 then made his bones in porno

  4. anonymous said

    May 13, 2019 @ 4:51 pm

    I just wish rabbit would not smile in one fuckin pic thats all i care about

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Comment

Log in | Register | Comments by users who have not logged in will be held for approval