Miki Sudo, Adrian Morgan, Juan Rodriguez, Jeff Butler and Steve Hendry are expected to compete in tomorrow's Hooters wing qualfier tomorrow. This means that at most five of the 2012 finalists will return to the 2013 finals: Sonya Thomas, Joey Chestnut, Juliet Lee, Erik Denmark and possibly Adrian Morgan.


  1. Anonymous said

    June 26, 2013 @ 1:06 am

    I think it’s pretty obvious what the eaters think of the Hooters circuit.

  2. anonymous said

    June 26, 2013 @ 8:01 am

    Hey OJ- could you please list the NF qualifiers and winners thus far?

  3. anonymous said

    June 26, 2013 @ 10:09 pm

    Comming to my neighborhood, no calls,no e-mails Who gives a s..t..Their loss..

  4. ojrifkin said (Registered July 27, 2005)

    June 26, 2013 @ 10:13 pm

    The Hard Rock Hotel twitter has made no recent announcement about the contest


RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Comment

Log in | Register | Comments by users who have not logged in will be held for approval